2018 - 2019 Season

Home 2019 Charity Ride Club By Laws Current Officers Membership Form Meeting Minutes Pictures Links Trail Map YETIS

Elected Officers for 2018-2019 Season

President Rod Brandenburger rocketdoc@hotmail.com
Vice President Kyle Beckler beck7085@gmail.com
Past President Bo Ivers bo.ivers@acass-systems.com
Secretary  Tabi Scott tkchristner@gmail.com
Treasurer Darrin Hai 14dhai@gmail.com

Board of Directors
includes all of elected officers & the people listed below

Dwaine Chapel
Darrick Wika
Dave Miller
Bob Weisbeck